New endorsement messages to the candidacy of President Zine El Abidine Ben Ali

09/09/2004-- President Zine El Abidine Ben Ali has received new endorsement messages, following the presentation of his candidacy to the presidential elections which will be held on October 24, 2004 . In these messages, national organizations and associations reiterate their support to the Head of State so that he pursues the leadership of the country and the establishment of the Republic of Tomorrow on the basis of reform and modernization.

The organizations and associations reaffirm their pride and consideration for the progress achieved for the civil society structures and for the avant-garde achievements which have covered all fields.

In these messages, the associations and organizations express their great consideration for the gains accomplished under his clairvoyant leadership in the fields of humanitarian action, at national and international levels, and of human rights consolidation.

They also express their determination to work for the success of the forthcoming elections which will reinforce the process of November 7 th and constitute a new opportunity for Tunisians to consolidate their support to President Ben Ali.

These messages are issued by:

- Tunisian Red Cross
- Tunisian Veterinarian Doctors' Board
- Atlas Association for Self-development and Solidarity
- Self-development Support Association
- Rural Women Promotion League
- International Studies Association
- International Relations Institute
- Etudes Internationales Journal

Nouveaux messages de soutien à la candidature du Président Zine El Abidine Ben Ali

 09/09/2004-- Le Président Zine El Abidine Ben Ali a reçu de nouveaux messages de soutien, suite à la présentation de sa candidature à l'élection présidentielle d'octobre prochain. Ces messages, qui émanent des organisations nationales et des associations, réitèrent leur soutien au Chef de l'Etat afin de poursuivre la conduite du pays et d'instaurer la République de demain sur la base de la réforme et de la modernité.

Les organisations et associations réaffirment leur fierté et leur considération pour le progrès réalisé au profit des structures de la société civile et pour les réalisations d'avant-garde qui ont concerné tous les domaines.

Dans ces messages, les associations et organisations expriment leur haute considération pour les acquis réalisés sous sa conduite éclairée dans les domaines de l'action humanitaire, sur les plans national et international, et de la consolidation des droits de l'homme.

Elles font part également de leur détermination à ouvrer pour la réussite des élections du 24 octobre prochain qui ne manqueront pas de consolider le processus du 7-Novembre et qui constitueront un nouveau rendez-vous au cours duquel les Tunisiens réaffirmeront leur cohésion autour du Président Ben Ali.

Ces messages émanent :

- Du Croissant Rouge tunisien
- Du Conseil de l'Ordre des médecins vétérinaires
- De l'Association Atlas de l'autodéveloppement et de la solidarité
- De l'Association de soutien à l'autodéveloppement
- De la Ligue des femmes pour la promotion de la femme rurale
- De l'Association des études internationales
- De l'Institut des relations internationales
- De la revue Etudes internationales .